Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent century, people are preferring most important languages to their tradition ones how that happened to the die out some languages in every year, but I think that is not important in that life will be easier if human just communicate with one or two specific languages

If human just have one or two specific languages that help human to have more communication and improve relationship in world, because all human could transfer their knowledge and attitude with other ones in minimum time which human can increase their speed in development in science and peace. In some multi-cultural countries human are know their traditional languages but they use one special language that they know most important and have key role in their life and children life how they focus their attention to teach their children on that specific language

In the other hand, when human talk to each other’s with one language that help people time to never put on their time on learning English or in expenses a lot for their children to going to international schools, but nowadays many international schools and examiner centers are earn money from poor people in un-development countries how want learning to international language for immigrate or finding better occupation in own countries. Such as many IELTS centers how work in some poor countries like India and Pakistan that have many young people how haven’t opportunity unless immigrate to the western countries.

Finally, human must look forward to forget their un-useful languages to reduce their expenses and time, and human came together to make new world whit one language.