Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill.

Do you agree or disagree?

In recent century education is really important for most people and governments, I firmly believe schools and universities teach too much in learning skills to students that is not necessary for professional skills.

In my opinion, education policy is not adopting by student’s abilities because student learns different lessons such as matamatas and chemistry are not related to student abilities. Some student prefers some kind of lessons than others ones. Because people abilities are different in depends on their capacity. I think those lessons are not related to student personality abilities have a negative influence on students’ tact. Moreover; students interest in important to learn better, authority is not suitable for student learning. Nowadays, some universities allow students to choose their lessons, however, in limited cases. It is really useful for students to study according to their emotions and abilities to begin experting in their skills.

The primary aim for students are find better occupation in job markets and have more salary; therefore, they study more level in schools and universities to achieve their goals. Unfortunately, the education system is not really adapted to professional skills. However, some college in all over the world design their lesson on practical based and they can attract job vacancies attraction; in addition, some student thinks such those colleges is the best way to find jobs as soon as possible. Although colleges adopt their lesson with professional skills, in depending job markets.

In conclusion, the education system can reform to includes professional skills. if educational system increase comparative ability to professional skills can be more useful for people and societies.