Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In all over the world, famous people, for instance, actors or champions has more benefit than problems in their routine life or their job, I think being popular has a positive significant influence on them.

Mass medias want to attend famous people; therefore, the famous ones become more and more familiar for common people, thus they can earn more wages because for advertising company it is very essential to pay more payment to famous people to can make contract with popular people and moderate famous behavior and they advertise for them because many peoples are following fashion and their behavior; in addition, being famous has positively affect to their job for example film companies or sports teams want to pay more wages to appeal famous people to own cooperation. In that they film or sports team can absorb more visitors and fans. Nowadays, people who have more money they can have more facilities and equipment’s in their own life, they can have luxury homes and cars; moreover, they can travel to worldwide, and marriage to everyone they want.

Being popular is very important to attract more people and attracting more people is very important to has more attention, they can effect on elections and charities, some champions or actors are elected as president or parliament member such as new prime minister in Pakistan, some famous people help charities or help against poverty; moreover, some actors or champions encourage people to rally for peace or against war and they have a positive impact on their future society and especially their history.

Every occupation has some advantage or disadvantage, in my opinion, being popular has more benefits than problems that they can live at a high level and be being lovely for their fans.