Medical science and effect on life expectancy

Medical science has big growth in in recent century and effect on life expectancy in many countries, but in other hand limitation has new action on organisms, clearly, and there are both merits and demerits to this, which I intend to discuss.

There is certain advantages to medical science. Firstly, the advantage of medical science is environmental life cycle. One obvious that more human would benefit life expectancy in that people could to save their lives. There is a further advantage to life expectancy and it is related to increase Population, owing to the fact that human could be protected their ambitions about long life. It is clear that medical science has opened up novel convenient avenues to help human to protect their family and their friends.

There might be possible disadvantages to medical science. Considering the increase Population needs more food, some human would suffer organisms on the earth. It is largely attributed to harm alive creatures in the world. There is also a limitation disadvantage to medical science, as human destroyed all environment in the planet. For example, when Population increase on earth, human want more food and place it seems people must eat some of animals such as cows and pigs for food and destroy more environments for more houses. Arguably, limitation cycle of world came back to humans and might to change our future like Dinosaurs.

On balance, having discussed the positive and negative aspects of life expectancy, I think that the merits easily outweigh the demerits. I strongly believe that people should conservatively step on growth Population in the earth. We should not lose sight of the fact that our resources are limited. As a result, humans should kept their live but in depends on planet cycle resources.