Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think separation schools have more benefits for children, but some others think it might be a good idea for children to rise with other genders from an early age.

Most mixed schools nurture children in a better environment that allows children to be familiar with opposit gender and enhance their knowledge about their gender. For example, many students in schools can find theirs differentiates between girls and boys. So, they can use their knowledge to have better dealing with differences in the future in the workplace or society and think is not a primary difference between genders, and human needs are so similar. People should have more awareness about human rights than other things.

Some people think coed schools have not to benefit the education system because students have competition with the opposite gender to show their abilities for the relationship, not for education issues. For instance, children effort more on their lessons to be a top student and have a better chance to attract other girls or boys and make new friendship or relationship with them. Although many people have a tendency to marriage with their schools' sweetheart in adulthood, bad experiences in the past have negative effects on their behavior in the long-term.

I think the co-education system has more advantages than separate schools for the students because children can live and work with the opposite gender and upbringing together and give them enough knowledge and experience to allow them to create better relationships in the future.