Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Whether the boys and girls should study at same school or not is debated by many people. As my concern, there are few advantages for these youth educated in seperate schools than that in mixed ones.

On one hand, there are several good merits for them not attending the same school. These schools could educate boys or girls based on their specialties. As for boys, they could be developed more sporting talents. In China, leave the performance of national fooball team alone, there are many football primary schools training these boys. Many of them got offers from European top football clubs, getting professional coaching abroad. This was also the story of Lionel Messi, Top one football player in the world, that would happen in a Chinese boy in the future.

On the other hand, all the children study together brings more benefits on them. Co-educating is helpful to their socializing skills, in the schools, maybe they only make friends, play together. While in the future, these socializing philosophy will affect them in every aspect of their lives. No matter working together or living together, making opposite sex friends is an essential skill for all of us. Nowadays, most schools are co-educated. In some single sex schools which were quite few in China, the boys or girls interviewed on TV showed strong desires of making opposite sex friends.

In all, I contend that the initial reasons why we support the two different kinds of schools are good. While when we are facing the realities, we may find that there are quite few of children suitable for studying in a single sex schools. There is only one Messi, also there are few children chasing his path in these schools. For most of the youth ,they should study in the mixed schools for a normal but happy future in the begining.