Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both side and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, most parents have a problem choosing which kind of school their children should study. While some people think that separated schools bring many benefits for their offspring, I side with those who think that mixed schools will help their pupils have a full improvement in the future.

There are several positive aspects of single-sex schools. First, It is argued that they will help children have a high level of concentration. With the traits of these schools, students cannot be distracted at all, which means that there are fewer romantic relationships. For Instance, in Vietnamese high school love is a popular issue. Another benefit is that educational planners can create an easy curriculum for their students, which means the school can design a subject which can be suitable with the gender of each student. Take a girl's school as an example. The popular subjects there are cooking, embroidery, and gymnastics.

On the other hand, there are many positive impacts for each student in a mixed school. The main one is that most pupils can develop the characteristic and the interpersonal ability. In the mix school there are a wide range of competitive zones on mark and any activities, which lead to the improvement for the skill and ability of children. For example, at this kind of school students can learn how to have a conversation with the other gender. Moreover, pupils there can study how to respect the opposite gender because they know each of them has their own role in life.

However, it is argued that separated schools can bring many negative impacts for students. First, many pupils often talk with individuals who have the same gender as them, which means that they find it hard to interact with other gender because of a lack of time. Moreover, stereotypes can also be the problem which pupils can face because of the ability of prejudice against the opposite one. As a result, it can have a bad effect on the future of these individuals.

To conclude, it is a great debate to talk about having priority about both single sex school and mixed school. However, I believe that children in the latter will receive a complete development if they engage in it.