Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Ages are an important issue in human lives, thus, I think the teenage years are the happiest ages in our life; however, some people prefer adult life than teenager ages to enjoy lives.

Some people think human are teenager couldn’t have enough access to have the happiest life because they have limited rights in law. For instance, they couldn’t dive car or use nightclubs; moreover, they can make the decision for life such as vote and marriage. Teenagers should respect school law or their parent's culture in that they spend their time on school and home.

I believe teenager ages the happiest years in humans’ lives because they have not too much responsibility according to social law or legal law, they can spend their time on playing games and go on a picnic. They can enjoy their life without spending time on work. They can learn anything they want and parents and law are protect them against problems; in addition, parents are giving them money to have entertainment, for example, go to the cinema to watching a movie with their friends or classmate. They can spend time with their friends and family and they have enough time for planning for their future and set ambitions for own. Teenagers have the good relationship with each other without too much stress about the society or the economy.

In my opinion, people who think positively have more happiness than other people but in the comparison between ages, people who are younger are happier than older ones, Such as teenager in comparison to adults.