In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

In recent years many countries are suffering from increasing crimes activities. I believe many factors affect crimes rates in societies such as economy, culture, and awareness.

Nowadays economy plays a key role in human lives; therefore, many people want to have better facilities in their life and step on the wrong ways to make more money in quick time. In many cases, some poor people engage in some criminal gangs to find enough money for their family lives. Moreover, unemployment effects on increasing crime for some people who have not enough job opportunity.

One of the major problem to absorb people in crime depends on their culture because some cultures and ethics are close to crimes. For instance, some children who rise in the guilty family have more possibility to fall in criminal activities because human personality depends on people childhood thus parents life has a key role in children future.

Last but not least, should people have enough awareness about crimes in society and their life, it avoids people from doing criminal activities. For example, when people know illegal acts have punishment and it might break down their future opportunity, they are more careful about their activities.

In my opinion, the government should pay more attention to the economy to make welfare for people and decreasing crimes which are relates to the economy problem. Moreover, families must increase their ethics and be cautious about their own children future; however, the educational system should increase people awareness about crimes and their responsibility toward law and society.