In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, crime is all the rage around the world. Many countries are prone to criminal activities excessively increasing in the areas. This essay will discuss the main reasons for crime including lack of moral education and somewhere inadequate actions by existing law and police department. And also, put forward solutions by spreading general awareness and making strict judgment by the governmental and legal authorities.

Todas, Television, newspaper, radio are full of with the coverage of criminal news that affects the lifestyle of people too. Existing education system is only depends upon textbooks and cramming methods that do not teach the ethical and moral values as people are oblivious of the deeds they are involved because of impulsive behaviour. For instance, not only uneducated, well-educated persons are also found, the prime suspect of crime due to lack of morality. In addition, existing law and police recklessness allow person to do such an act because of inappropriate and delayed actions towards the activities.

To overcome the problem to some extent, spreading awareness is quintessential that may have a profound impact on the perspective of society. Families, educational institutions, clubs, societies can take such necessary steps and arrange a programme that educate persons which restrict people to do crime in order to keep the nation safe and secure. Moreover, strict law need to be set up and cautious governmental action without any negligence will have great significance on the countless crimes.

To sum up, Todays, in the fast-paced world more and more crimes are influenced and increasing everyday. This essay discussed how crime is often caused due to lack of morality and existing law and actions. Also, suggested solutions by spreading awareness and adopting adequate measures towards such activities.