In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

In modern era, there is an increasing trend in crimes in majority of the countries. There are myriad of factors which would positively influence on the increase of crime rates of a particular country. In this esay, I would discuss on the causes for crimes with possible solutions which could be taken to mitigate the increased rate.

First and foremost, the scarcity of resource allocation would affect on the gradual increase in crime rate and the loopholes in the legal system persuade criminals involve in crimes as well. If the legal system is not equal for all the citizens in a particular country people will lose their trust in laws and it will boost the rate of crimes. For example, if there is no rule governing cyber crimes, there will be no arm to control such incidents in the society. Besides that, cyber crimes and financial crimes are becoming popular due to the advancement of technology. However, the stress level of the population would also negatively affect on the society by influencing the rtae of crimes to a greater extent.

In order to reduce the crime rate in the society governments can ensure fair distribution of resources among it’s population. Governments even can impose rigid laws to control such incidents from their country in the long run. As a long term strategy the education curriculum should be upgraded by the government to inculcate good qualities in the minds of the younger generation. In addition, parents can direct their children in sports activities to encourage them for non violant environment.

In conclusion, more technology should be used in crime dtection in order to eradicate crimnals form our society. It is also believed, the crimes can be reduced by constructing more relaxing areas to mitigate the level of stress of the individuals.