It is probable that in the future there will be no borders and people will be able to move freely between countries.

To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is really important for people to prefer nationalism or internationalism in the modern world.

Many countries eliminated their borders against foreign people, however many regions are reached independence and establish new borders.

In the past, the human has the freedom to live across the world, owing to abundant resources in the world but in recent century many regions set new borders against foreign people because they believe it is helpful to save their security and resources. As a result of that activities, creates many people nationalist who prefer their own country to other countries. In addition, many ethics and races create new countries and fight to defend their independence, due to creating new countries many people who have not enough resources fall in war repetition cycle against rich countries, furthermore, rich countries fight new battles to become richer than before, for instance, in world war 2 Nazi regime settle war against other countries to reach more resources.

From past century until now, some philosophies wanted unite for human in world war because they strongly believe humans could be free to live in the world, moreover, based on morality, is not any different between human at all, such as skin colors or genders. many people think borders is not a good idea in modern life in that due to virtual network people eliminate their borders and could access to worldwide. In addition, humans rights paper defense human freedom to choice their lands; unfortunately, countries do not respect that.

Many people prefer nationalism to internationalism and have their own advantage and disadvantages; however, I truly think people go through the way to eliminate physical borders between countries such as that happened in virtual networks.