Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Happiness has always been an important factor in human life regardless of his age. Although when we were young we felt a lot of joy since we were discovering ourselves. I believe that a mature person will also be happy by other events.

In the first hand, there are many reasons that make youngsters happy. Firstly, the lack of responsibilities since teenagers completely relies on their parents. Consequently, no worries will result and specially in regards of financial needs. Secondly, people at this age will start their social life. In other words, this is the perfect age to meet the other sex and try to hang out as much as they can to have fun .For instance, most relationships will be faced for the first time in this period.

on the other hand while teenage years are very important to bring joyousness. Adulthood period is also marked by several events that might bring satisfaction. Starting with parental feeling that will be brought when you have kids. Having children is the perfect blessing that any person can have and that bring the most happiness in the world. Moving to second major event which is building a career, person will feel happy since he finished his education at the university and he can start his job right away. For example, every one of us still remember until today his graduation day honestly it was a lovely experience.

In conclusion, happiness is a good feeling that any person can have in any period in his life. In my opinion , we can’t say that joy appeared more in the childhood period , in fact some events that can happen when we get older are also important .