People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

Colleges and universities are crucial those days for career’s development. Although there is many reasons why people should attend them .In my opinion, the most important ones are to have a good job position in the future and to increase your education and social network.

In the first hand, we all agree that attending universities is a must for career’s development. Firstly, you will get all the needed information in your major such as the basic ones; also you will learn about the steps you should follow in order to practice your job. Secondly, sometimes you will get an experience by attending several training. For instance, if you are studying pharmacy, you will have to complete some courses while you are at the hospital and community pharmacies in order to make sure that you are applying the knowledge you learned.

On the other hand, college and university will help you to develop your knowledge and increase your social network. In fact when you attend college you will take several courses related to mathematics for example or biology. Therefore, you will receive the right education about all the domains which will help you to choose your major after. In addition, college and universities will help you develop a lot of friends with whom you will share ideas and personnel experience .Consequently you will be increasing your social network. For example, I have two best friends that I met first in the college and we still meet till today knowing that each one is married and has her own family.

To sum up, people usually attend college and universities for several reasons In my view, the major ones are to have a good job position in the future, increase knowledge and social network.