Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their

employees to the countryside.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Accommodations and cars congestion are considered as two important problems that our society is facing today. His is reflecting directly on individuals where their productivity is decreased in my opinion this issue can be fixed if industries and big companies find another place in the country.

To start with, many people are finding difficulties with their accommodation .Therefore if the industries and some of the biggest companies leave the city, new couples will find easily homes and they can get married since as we all know housing is the major problem before marriage. In addition, the pollution will decrease because the industrial work lead to a lot of chemicals materials that can harm the environment and the people at the same time .Indeed, a friend of mine is suffering from pulmonary problems since he lives behind an electricity factory and he smell the toxic gazes every day.

Moving on to vehicle overload , this is classified as one of the biggest issue that most of the people suffers from. In fact many people come late to their duty since the traffic is too much congested. That’s means by relocating the place of some factories the traffic jam will be less since the employees working their will change their way for example , if someone is working in serum manufacturing institution changing his road will definitely help in releasing congestion and will also increase their effectiveness since they might reach their job faster.

To conclude, finding new areas for construction and fabrication will play a crucial role in fixing many problems related to accommodation and to traffic jam.