The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.

Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Lately we have noticed that the number of murders has deadly increased in youth people and in many societies specially the civilized ones. In fact this problem is a result of lack of parental supervision and easily access to technology and can be solved by increasing awareness in family and at school.

In one hand, we all agree that the direct supervision of the mother and father plays a crucial role in child behavior. Those days parents spent almost all their day at work and when they are back they prefer rather to rest than to discuss with their kids about their problems .Consequently, this will lead to a distance between children and their parents and child can commit a crime easily. In addition, the rapid evolution of technology and it is easy availability and accessibility is also playing a role since by surfing internet youngsters can be get a wrong information and watch inappropriate videos

On the other hand, there are many possible solutions that can be followed in order to minimize those numbers. Firstly, government should conduct a regular awareness for families on how to deal with children and treat them as a friends, so the child will become closer to his family. Secondly the awareness should include only schools since teenagers will pass more than their half day at school where they will meet other students and together they can prepare for any murder. So a closer supervision of teachers and regular meeting with the parents will surely prevent a lot issues.

To sum up, although the number of crimes is increasing a lot those days , tracking the reasons and put accordingly the possible solutions will tackle the problem.