Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, education is considered an important aspect for each person. Ability of learning and getting a higher degree in a specific filed will affect positively person's career. As a result these benefits will also show on society since when the majority of persons are well-educated automatically the society will be classified as civilized one

Staring with the good impact that education may have on people. Lots of people those days are aiming to reach a high level of education in their university to have a good position in the future. It is well-known, that when you advance in your knowledge in a special field, you will be considered for the position before other candidates. For instance, a person who get a PhD in pharmacology will have better opportunity to find a job than the one who has a bachelor degree only.

Moving on to the benefit that will reflect on society. A society where the majority of people are well-educated ,will be directly classified as civilized one. Furthermore , those types of people will help their local communities to grow since they are educated ,and at the same time they will decrease the number of unemployment due to the lack of degrees. In addition, the society will benefit from taxes also because most of the individuals are working so automatically the money income will increase .

In my opinion , each person should be educated enough not only to get a good job vacancy and advance in his career but also to help its society by increasing her incomes and decreasing the number of unemployment