Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Joy used always to be combined with the economic status of the person. While some people agree that if you are rich this will make sure your happiness. In my opinion, there are other factors that come first and that make you happier such as healthy body and mind.

In the first hand, we all agree that money is an important element for humans to survive. Actually, with money you will be able to get all your needs such as food, clothes and routine medical check-ups. In addition, it will help you to respond to all your family requisite like education, entertainment and comfortable house. For instance, a man who earns a reputable salary is able to live with his family in a good conditions and plans for several holidays.

On the other hand, being healthy and having a peaceful mind are also considered major factors. Firstly, if you don't have a healthy body you will not be able to work, consequently you will not earn money. Secondly, if you suffers from anxiety or other mental issues this will also affect your performance and sometimes it can lead to your firing . Moreover, we should also highlight an important point that money alone is not enough. Let us take an example of a wealthy person that is being treated for breast cancer, in fact his money alone will not be able to cure his condition.

To sum up, although money is a crucial factor to be happy and respond to all your financial needs, other main factors should also to be taken into consideration such as physical and mental health.