some people think that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Gone are the days when children were physically fit and mentally agile while in this technological eopch their deteriorating health is becoming a grave issue of concerned. I completely endorse the statement owning to several reasons to elucidated in the upcoming segments.

First and foremost reason of being unhealthy among children is technological gizmos. To be more precise, these days off springs are more inclined to use mobile phones, computers, laptops and so on. Hence, have no interest in outdoor activities. As a result, they are becoming couch potatoes and gaining weight which also reduces the stamina among them. As per world health organisation, for instance, the ratio of unhealthy juveniles has increased by 57% ever since the usage of electronic gadgets introduced.

Likewise, availability and accessibility of fast food also paves the way to force the young ones to suffer from diseases like obesity, heart attack and many more at an early age. By this I mean, one can have easy approach towards junk foods which are not health oriented. Thus, unhygienic food affects them badly. Not only this but also school children are bound to study for long hours at schools followed by tuitions. In this case, they have lack of time to do physical activities and it invites a great study burden among them.

However, some people believe that parents are very concerned about their children's health and put efforts to improve their erratics schedule and food habits. Nevertheless, guardians themselves are engaged in graveyard shifts and have lack of time to guide their children, even can't supervise their daily routine which poses a great threat to young ones lifestyle.

To recapitulate, I vehemently vouch that there are myriad of reasons which pose a great threat to the lifestyle of young ones in terms of technological gadgets, hectic schedule, unawareness of serious consequences of indoor activities, junk food and so on.