Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In recent years, tourists are spending more money on travel, although some people want to have a quiet time with their families, however, some people including young ones want some exciting time and enjoy adventure travel.

In my opinion, people need to have different experiences, they want to show their different hobbies to their friends and family, and they think usual tourism attraction is very usual and bored; therefore, they want to exciting adventure travels such as hardship deserts or hardship mountains, because those places are more different than the usual tourism destination. And they can put their photos on some social networks and receive more attends. Moreover, people are facing many hardships in adventure travels. although that hardship might be finish too expensive cost for travelers, adventure travel has many lessons for tourist.

On the other hand, adventure travels are really dangerous for people and they have to be careful in that locations. According to news many young people died or injured in adventitious trip on unusual destination. The government should settle new laws for tour leaders and tourism agencies to take care and take enough facilities to dangerous areas. In addition, everyone should be caution in their travel, because some young people go to some unknown areas and they are might be lost. However, with new technologies such as GPS people can have more adventure travel in comparing the past.

To summarize, adventure travel has some positive and negative point, although tourism including adventure has some negative impact on people, adventure tourism has a significant influence on people whom to build their life in hardships.