Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In recent days in many modern societies people are going to consumerism behaviors. In that situations people faced on problems with budget and their needs. However, government should advice societies to avoiding consumerism behaviors. There can be several reasons for this behavior, problems like that on the societies are principally related to incorrect behavior issue.

According to investigates that this situations how led people to fall in to debt. People are wanted to buy things that they do not need and can not avoid own behavior. Credit cards are play major role in this situation. Using credit cards people can buy many things and then pay that. So society expense on unnecessary things. And then society not only buys anything's they did not want it but also fall in more debt. Moreover advertisements are impressed people to buying things that are not so essential.

Advertisement plays a major role on this situation. Advertisements can effort on people behavior to change their attentions on essential. Such that unfair war on people minds when they just see some repeated advertisement in every situations advertisements make unnecessary things as essential things. So people fall in unwanted cycle of needs and debt gets in to debt in this reason.

As a result capitalism system; some people get in to debt by buying things they do not need. But government can take some necessary actions to provide society behavior in this situation. So governments can advices advertisement system and cultures behavior.