Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benifits or more problems?

Being popular is the dream of everyone's life and persons make persistently innumerable efforts to gain recognition. Along with the benefit of incredible image, the life of celebrities is also associated with risk. This essay will discuss the benefits of being famous and also the complications they face which are negligible compared to the benefits.

Fame is one of the reasons for being successful in life and almost people have desire to attain such position that make them distinct from the crowd. Achieving popularity is quite easy rather than maintaining it to live long in spite of various hurdles. One of the benefits of being famous is that celebrities are vulnerable to a plethora of experiences at a very little span of time that help them to face upcoming challenges and problems. In addition, obviously, the source of income and powerful contacts make sure their life stable. For example, despite having a middle-class family background of Sachin Tendulkar, once he got the recognition he overcame all his problems and have numerous benefits life long.

Although, It has some problems associated with the life of celebrities as media keep an eye on every step of these people to collect content so it is quite difficult to keep privacy, as a lot of risks are linked to the image of well-known persons. The idea that gaining popularity results in danger is completely preposterous as risk is involved with everyone whether he is famous or not.

To conclude, successful persons have enormous benefits as compared to struggle. The essay argued that celebritie's life is full of ups and down in respect of image and rage. In my opinion, being a celebrity is absolutely beneficial despite having some risks that are reasonable and acceptable.