Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Extreme sports have been becoming the accelerating tendency all over the world in recent years which creates a sense of refreshment and emancipation. Although this form of sports contains some potential hazards. From my perspective, the government should not enact the law to prohibit because of its underlying effects.

When it comes to the merits of these sports, conspicuously, there are various prospects make a significant contribution to preserving the human physical and mental system. The plain truth is that extreme sports afford the valuable and fundamental method to gain the ability to stay centered and remain long-term health. Particularly, the jumping airplane person actually changes the chemical makeup of their mind, generating the ability to be more capable of staying calm during stressful situations. Simultaneously, thanks to the process of executing the specifically strenuous movements, the participant might completely achieve the practice of high caloric burn and utilization of muscle which culminates in the fitness of the body. As a result, both physical and mental conditions are totally improved and enhanced in a positive way.

In comparison with the beneficial aspects brought by extreme sports, obviously, there are some the capacity of causing a handful of downsides to players. Affirmatively, the excruciating injuries or even solemn deaths impinged by carrying out extreme sports are always existing. In fact, none of the things are absolutely secure, some technical failures, such as falling helmet protection or broken the connection string during the playing time. Threating the joiner to the fatal situation due to an unexpectedly accidental case, afflicting human lives. In addition, the extravagant of money for taking part in this kind of sports is paid without life insurance involved and go along with no organization burden.

To conclude, people should be free to enjoy extreme sports as long as they well understand the risky circumstances and take the appropriate precautions.