Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is undoubtedly true that participate in a sports game is synonymous with potentially taking injuries since all sports involve some element of risk. Nonetheless, there are certain sports such as sky diving or skiing which often be considered as extremely hazardous and, therefore, should be prohibited for people's sake. From my perspective, I find no justification to support the idea of banning adventurous sports

To initiate, there is a variety of advantageous impacts that extreme sporting activities can bring. One fundamental benefit of these extreme sports is that they can foster toughness as well as self-esteem deep inside a person. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that whenever people went through a challenge which ostensibly insurmountable, they are fulfilled by the sense of confidence as they just get over themselves. Another advantage of extreme sports that is worth considering is that it enhances plenty of vital abilities. An illustration of this is hand-eye coordination skill, which can be achieved through mastering the sky-diving or skiing equipment. There seems to be evidence that the perfect collaboration between these organs will allegedly make a great contribution to dealing with the multitasking in daily life.

Furthermore, the risk of being injured while participating in these adventurous games are able to be averted by using protective gears and training to play properly. It is irrefutable that compulsory classes about controlling as well as preserving these protecting equipment is taking place on a regular basis in the sites organised extreme sports. Additionally, if a person has the desire to enrol in an adventurous sporting activity, undergo short-term training about regulations and safety procedures to reduce the possibility of accidents will be the prerequisite. Consequently, as long as participants follow the instruction and use essential protective equipment, the damages or mortalities scarcely ever happen

Due to all the aforementioned explanations, one could draw a conclusion that extreme sports should not be banned because of the beneficial impacts they bring as well as all the potential damages can be prevented using protective gears