Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

It is opined by a minority of people that sports such as skydiving and skiing shall be banned as it is very harmful for individuals. I disagree with this notion and in this essay I will highlight the reasons to substantiate the same.

On the one hand, there are a plethora of reasons that these sports should not be banned. First and Foremost, this kind of sports are stress busters. To explicate it, in this contemporary era, enormous individuals are working due to the hectic schedule they do not get time for themselves and become moody. To exemplify, according to the report 90% of people having mental issues for taking too much pressure from work. Therefore, these sky diving and skiing sports for best for human beings to relives from stress and have quality time with their loved ones.

Furthermore, numerous institutes are available which provide training to persons that how to do sky vault and skiing. Also, provide safety equipment's which help them to learn these sports effectively.

On the flip hand, there is few factor to ban these types of adventures. A predominant reason is it leads to human death. In other words, there are a number of teenagers who try these types of activity just for fun without any experience. Due to which they do not perfect and face a number of issues. To epitome, a survey was conducted by Mumbai university in 2016 has revealed that 70% of adults were injured by trying sky drop and skiing for the first time. As a result, if persons do not take learning classes before performing these sports then they lose their lives.

To recapitulate, I believe that sky fall and skiing are the best sports to have fun with family and friends and also to relive from pressure and it should not be banned. However, there are some drawbacks to these activities which should not be ignored by people.