“ Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough”. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is widely argued that failure is considered as a clue proving the desire wasn’t strong enough. Personally, although I agree with this view, but I assume that success depends on other aspects, not only your passion.

In the one hand, the desire contributes to a biggest part in success process based on two major reasons. One reason is that the desire creates motivation for every person, that prevent them from decoy. For instance, Nguyen Ngoc Ki - a famous teacher writing by legs instead of hand because he was disabled child when he was a child. He said that he used to give up many times, but his dynamic did not allow him, thus he is persistent until the end. Another reason is that the desire turns into real action, every person should have responsibility for yourself. As far as I know, in order to be success, people need to have responsible for your own work. For example, Bill gates said that he arranged workload effectively in order to gain the highest outcome.

In the other hand, I believe that failure based on other aspects including situation or experience. Firstly, situation is important factor deciding the success. According to the statistics in Vietnam, 735 projects coming from young people are refused because it is lack of capital. Additionally, experience is a crucial element as well which only attained by practicing. Nowadays, the majority of young people are not as prominent as mature people since they lack of some skills such as communication skill or interpersonal skill. Thus, there are various reasons bringing success in spite of passion.

In conclusion, I believe that people should practice carefully in order to avoid failure.