Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

It is widely argued that what should people do when they have leisure time. According to the social speed, numerous answers are that they choose to travel due to countless benefits.

For a long period before, people used to prejudice to travel somewhere because of ancient thinking. They thought that the cost of traveling was pretty high, even they might be hazardous. Nevertheless, nowadays, travelling is the best choice in order that people could be relieved and find something news based on numerous reasons. One reason is that they have many interesting experience. As far as I know, each of places associated with historical significance that could extend human knowledge. Hence, people often tend to go sightseeing various locations and find well-being things. For instance, when I was a child, I always dreamed about travelling to China through China historical films. And when I grew up, I came to China and I learned a lot of intelligence about impressive structures. Another reason is that every trip would build relationship due to connection with other people. They have an opportunity to practice soft skills helping people in their life. Nowadays, parents often let children participate in summer camp organized in somewhere in order to train teamwork skills. After summer camp, children would become independently, even they could do difficult things without helping. In particular, a variety of people choose to travel since this is a chance of generating money. Recently, it is widely promoted that travelling blogger brings not only wonderful empirical but also high salary. They have merely review about wonderful locations and introduce reader about this. According to the job statistics, the rate of travelling blogger is highly recommended due to flexible time, with 72% above all. In contract, working in official has 10%

In conclusion, depending on numerous aspects, I strongly believe that people should travel more and more because of its benefits.