Nowadays young children spend too much of their free time in shopping mall. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young children and the society they live in. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Young children tend to go shopping in their leisure time. Some individuals assume that this could create negative effects on them, thus this remains a source of controversy. Personally, although I agree with its benefits but I believe that it would be adverse if people over crazy about it.

In the one hand, going shopping brings people countless advantages based on many reasons. One reason is that they could stand a chance to relax their brain after once stressful day. As usual, young children have to suffer from pressure about learning or society, thus they seek pleasure in order to remove anything that makes them exhausted. In particular, they believe that going shopping means find happiness for themselves, even they could burn maximize calories from their body. According to the scientists, people could consume 300 calories when they go shopping in hour. Another reason is that shopping helps young children build the relationship. As far as I know, education in countries is purely difficult so young children find it hard to spend time for family member or friends. Therefore, shopping is the best choice to reinforce sentimental each other. Especially, in the shopping pathways, they could have an opportunity to get to know about hobby or character. Besides that, if you pay attention to this, you could investigate their point of view. For example, people disliking with waiting for someone means they are not patient.

In the other hand, I strongly presumed that going shopping brings negative aspects as well. If young children use their average time to go shopping, this definitely well. In contrast, they could a mount of time to advocate currency to producer, that completely terrible. Nowadays, young children have a tendency to crazy shopping so they are never sufficient to the shopping feeling, even repetitive shopping behave. Over shopping find it easy to lead to over control, extraordinary offense. For instance, Alan – a friendly person became murderer since he killed his mom when she prevent him from over shopping.

In conclusion, in my opinion, I purely about shopping benefit but I think people should measure to frequency that they spend for shopping in order to guarantee with its advantages.