Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that women should participate in jobs that belong to men due to different qualities. Personally, although I assume that every person should choose the jobs that suitable for their gender. But I believe that regardless of men or women could do all the works as well.

In the one hand, the division between male and female when they apply a job is purely significant based on countless reasons. Firstly, in term of gender, each of person always has an extraordinary character so they could choose the job that suitable for their feature. Actually, male often brings strong character whereas the female. According to the statistics about jobs, female often have a chance to do a work involved in education or medical, even related to calculation because they could complete carefully and less errors. For instance, my sister has been an accountant for a long period since she could be patient when checking number. Another reason is that human bravery. Because the men could suffer from huge pressure and dare to investigate, they often stand a chance to triumph. For instance, Bill gates – a billionaire famous for over the world when he gave up studying in well-known university to generate money by himself. He used to overcome pressure involved in family and currency. Afterward, thanks to her bravery, he was successful.

In the other hand, currently, women are able to do work that used to belong merely men. As far as I know, people always assume that women are not possible to create a huge achievement in the past. Nevertheless, women also do a job as well as men. For instance, Mai Kieu Lien – consider like as a Vietnam businesswoman due to her success when she offers milk brand by herself that provides main milk in this country. The discrimination is depleted definitely when men choose the job related to women including teacher or doctor. Consequently, every person probably measures carefully before applying the job that suitable for themselves.

In conclusion, Although, I encourage people should classify the job according to their qualities but I could not deny that it would be better to choose the favorite jobs.