In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

It is true that communication between managers and workers is definitely crucial in most successful companies. Although I approve of this view, but I also assume that other factors are important as well.

In the one hand, the connection with managers and workers in organization is indispensable. As far as I know, manager is a person who gives a main idea, but other members in company conduct manipulation. Thus, in the success pathways, the combination between both of them is helpful. For instance, three Vietnamese students win the highest prize in the international competition related to environment, with 300 million VNĐ. They said that they were mutual understanding, even listening about personal ideas. Moreover, currently, most successful companies always have good welfare in order to attract to talent. For example, a famous company in UK ready to pay 200 USD for person per year, addition to free a charge of accommodation. Therefore, the communications between managers and workers makes numerous profits.

In the other hand, making a success organization needs other factors like that. Other factors bring benefits based on two major reasons. One reason is that they should control the quality machinery to create the best outcome. For instance, Honda brand is famous for people because they check and upgrade tools carefully per month, thus their product could use for a long time. Another reason is that they always update the newest developing trends to exchange their product to users. For example, to Apple brand, every product is innovated its appearance and function, hence it out of stock since release.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that people should combine with above factors simultaneously in order to create best effect.