It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Do you agree with me that it is purely important when parents guide children how to distinguish between right and wrong at early age? Personally, I approve of this opinion definitely but what sort of punishment could teach good behavior to children is crucial as well.

In my opinion, I pretty sure that children should be learned the difference right and wrong at an early because of some reasons. Parents need to teach them when they were a child since they can create a true thinking easily and educate completely. Firstly, children will have mature thinking and conduct what should they do in several situation. They know about behaviour in a friendship, work, family on a daily basis such as they will say sorry if they do wrong. For instance, I used to tell a lie parents about playing truant when I were a child, I felt nervous and guilty of this problem. Thus, I apologized for parents to this and I realized that saying sorry is not difficult. Another reason about opinion is that children would be find it easy when they come into contact with other people. Due to true awareness, they bend into situation and bring many benefits. For instance, when you come to a new atmosphere, you should learn how to reside without feeling different. Moreover, teaching children distinguish between right and wrong could reduce the rate of anti social behavior. Nowadays, there are many juvenile delinquency since they should not guided fully. Thus, they have a hot temper and think they are right in behaving

However, punishment is important problem that make people caring. In the earliest report, most of juvenile delinquency are often rooted from the way parents teach such as beating children when they do wrongly . Afterward, this punishment make children suffering pressure and hurting. Therefore, parents and teachers should use sort punishment in order to teach good behavior to children. They could give them some suggestion or advice about dealing with problems. According to statistics, there are 780 people using significant stories so as to guide children about good behavior.

In conclusion, about all reasons are mentioned above, I strongly agree with opinion because they could grow up properly