Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary life, young people have a tendency to join in thrilling sports due to its challenging. However, some individuals assume that governments should inhibit dangerous sports. Personally, it would be better to let them choose whatever sports they like.

In the one hand, in my opinion, I strongly believe that dangerous sports would generate benefits based on majority reasons. Firstly, hazardous sports create positive thinking for countless people participating it. According to the newest report, people joining in thrilling sports often from 20 to 60 years old, that age offer plentiful pressure. Consequently, people need to solve as soon as possible so they seek in dangerous sports. In the pathways, they are obligatory to focus on this sport and get great attempt, and concentration would assist them relax their brain. For instance, my sister said that when she diving in the deep sea, she destroyed desperate things. Some scientists reveal that hazardous sports reinforce the suffering likelihood so people find it easy to face up to several circumstances. Actually, after overcoming challenges means they win by themselves, they would be more confident than they used to. Secondly, people stand a chance to investigate their enormous potentiality. Some individuals having dangerous sports experience said that these sports promote listening and feeling skill. Since then, man would have a good awareness about protecting environments. Eventually, dangerous sports train human carefulness. Because of crucial equipment, they must prepare before participating. For instance, you forget to bring warm clothes when you move to the mountain, you would suffer from freeze temperature, even below 0 degree. Therefore, numerous people always find dangerous sports when they have leisure time since they satisfy the human demands.

In the other hand, I assume that governments should not ban type of this sport. However, they should restrain the frequency of hazardous sports because of bad aspects. According to the statistic, there are 6000 people dying when they join in parachute with impressive height yearly. Alternatively, some people crazy about dangerous sports, even they spend plentiful time joining this sport. For instance, my brother waste 3 years climbing mountain in spite of preventing from other people. As a consequence, governments should control safe equipment providing for attendants, or extended rescue team in order to present in emergency case.

In conclusion, I purely approved that governments should let human choose any sports or activities by the freedom ways.