Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings
problem as well as benefits.Do you think being celebrity brings more benefits or
more problems?
Nowadays,people intend to participate in entertainment acivities because of the fact
that it brings them many glamorous things.In my opinion,being a celebrity is greatly
about fame and fortune but it still have problems
As far as I know,being a celebrity is purely attractive for people due to
reputation.they will be well-known by people coming from over the world and then
they have a big fan.Let me imagine about the future if I were a famous film star,I will
receive suggestion from actor and I may have opportunities of joining in foreign
films.Besides that,they will be paid attention and helped more from fans thus
everything is developing.For instance,Justin Bieber is known as a famous singer
attracting teenagers about songs so he always receives sentimental and gift from
fans.Moreover,being a celebrity will generate a large of money.In these
event,manager ready to pay a lot of money for singer in order to attract to
audience.For example,If you are a worker in office,you will be paid 50VNĐ per
hour,by contrast,singer will be paid 20times more than them.As you can see,being a
celebrity brings people pros
In the other hand,besides pros which comes from occupation,there are many cons
about this job as well.Due to attention densely,they always focus on appearance and
even not showing their feeling for public.For instance,before going out,celebrities
have to make up so as to people do not recognize them.Another problem result in
this job is pressure when you have an anti fan.Another example proved about this
job:Selena gomz had the time meet a psychologist in order to cure depression cause
in fans.