New parents should attend parenting courses to ensure the growth of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that people who recently welcomed baby should participate in courses to make sure about children developing. Personally, I strongly agree with this view.

In my opinion, it is definitely essential for new parents to learn parenting courses based on two major reasons: health and mental. Firstly, in term of child health, the majority of new parents wonder how to provide full of nutrients for children. Thus, parenting courses would guide them about necessary knowledge related to the growth of their children. For example, newborns are always lack of substances, especially vitamins while parents do not know more about it. From this problem, this course would provide knowledge about balance among substances in baby’s body. Secondly, new parents also take care of children about mental aspect due to its importance. As far as I know, children often sensitive in developing process, hence parent should back up as well as guide them the right way. Actually, the number of them becomes run wild, even leading to commit crime because of over-protection. In addition, children are purely need to pay attention from their parents to share about what they have to face up. Therefore, every new parent should learn parenting course to understand more about children thinking. According to the report in Vietnam, depressed children account for approximately 200 people per year, the main reason is that they are not enough care.

In conclusion, I assume that new parents should attend to parenting courses to get to know more about health as well as mental.