New parents should attend parenting courses to ensure the growth of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Attending parenting courses could be benefit for the parents who would have the necessary of knowledges and skills in the process of their children raising from this courses. From my perspective, I completely agree that the parenting courses will ensure the growth of their children.

On the one hand, just as I mentioned above, the parenting courses have considered that where would be able to provide the complement of aware and experiences for reaction situations which may be to occur during the process of children parenting. There would be a rang wide of real situations that if you have not enough knowledge and practice to do, it would more likely to cause some bad consequences. For example, if their first children are just 3 years old, and you have ever been not experiences for raising them, maybe they are less more likely to express what they want by words, you could be to presume incorrect their behavior and this would make them unhappy and even crying. All you need to do to prepare the best good things for their children growth as only taking part in the raising resources.

On the other hand, apart from the arguments mentioned, there are also some evidences to support this idea. Firstly, there are a lot of measures that help the children growth without attending the parenting courses, such as asking your parent experiences, your friends or even reading information on the internet by own yourself. But that things could be less likely to practice for your own children. Simply because, they would have the different kind of views about your situations and you don’t know to choose the best thing for your children. Secondly, the parenting courses where you can study, talk and even ask the profession in the children raising’s field. And the information from this courses have certainly been checked before supporting you. More importantly, there will be some situations as well as hand respectively that you can experience and do in your own issue.

In conclusion, to sure the overall growth of children, and because of their future later, the parenting courses will be appreciate and the best choose for most the parents.