Some employers find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes of this problem? Suggest solutions.

It is true that new journeyman have difficulty working in group because they are shortage of interpersonal skills. Some causes for this situation can be identified, but I believe that some solutions could help to improve it.

Actually, Interpersonal skills are definitely crucial for workers, thus it is necessary to find out the reasons why new employees are lack of this skill. One reason is that they are not confident enough to communicate with other people. According to the report of scientists, currently, adolescents tend to be afraid to stand in front of crowd, likewise in team. They explained that due to lack of knowledge, new employees could not show their thinking. For instance, extrovert person always stands a chance to be elected rather than introvert person since they dare to present what they thought. Therefore, foreign firms are priority to choose people who are good at teamwork ability. Another reason is that they are lack of experience. As usual, new journeyman is often shortage of likelihood coming from practical. They do not know more about group skills so they do not make impression for other colleagues.

Some measures should be conducted to deal with this problem. Firstly, companies need to organize competition among different groups to acclimatize to interpersonal skills. Foreign companies maintain the habit of organizing competition for members per month, in order that they could cooperate each other and create flexible atmosphere at the same time. Moreover, governments should open training class to make them get to know more about soft skills in communication.

In conclusion, it is purely important for new employees to have teamwork ability to create more opportunity in the future