Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is argued that all university students should study whatever they like but some individuals claim that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Personally, I think it would be better when university students learn subject which involves in occupation in the future

In the one hand, most of people believe that university students could be free in choosing what subject they like but whether or not it purely good? Students could learn what they like without caring a score. If they learn favorite subject, they will show the talent about field education and contribute heartily about it. According to the report of universities, students ready to learn favorite subject overnight in spite of healthy and background. However, they could be easy to get lost due to wrong direction. Because they do not have densely experience, they do not follow the pathways thus they do not distinguish between wrong and right. For instance, I used to be crazy about math hence I spent all the time learning it but I could not define exactly how should I learn. And finally I gave up learning math since I did not continue it. Furthermore, students could waste numerous time learning subject which not connects with the future work. Nowadays, a considerable number of people do not work according to the industry they study hence they feel useless when they study it.

In the other hand, I strongly believe that people should study subject that will be useful in the future. It is rooted from various reasons. Firstly, students would be used to connecting with field education. They have specialize knowledge and intensive ability hence they can be confident when applying for a job. For instance, you tend to apply for a banking, you should practice numeracy skill in order to avoid confusion. Moreover, students could base on theory that they used to learn in university in order to serve for work. Another example, If you were a farmer, they would know about difference seed from then they can easily deal with several situations.

In conclusion, it seems to me that students university should study subject that helps them in the future work, although others claim that people should be free in studying what they like