Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human’s life. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, numerous parents always think highly of anything from the past for children. However, some individuals claim that people are not need to learn whatever coming from millions of year ago. Personally, I believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human’s life, but people should not apply old objectivity for now.

In the one hand, I strongly claim that people should learn value history based on various reasons. Firstly, history brings people significantly knowledge. It explains for people about origins and construction of the country. If people do not have history, they will not understand about exceptional value. Hence, since schools are established, countries always consider history like as a main subject in order to explain for children about reason why country could exist. For instance, when I was a child, I really hate history because I see it purely boring. But until now, after learning history, I realized about wonderful worth that made me extended knowledge. Moreover, learning history is the way of improving self-awareness. People would be proud of their country since then having awareness to preserve and protect their country. However, many young people tend to devastate historical sites because they are not appreciate about their importance. Thus, anything coming from the past makes people understand deeply about sustainable worth. For example, learning Vietnam history in order to know about hero country. Or learning Japan history, people could know country about modern machinery.

In the other hand, appreciating ancient value is definitely important. But people should not apply outdated thinking in their life today since they could slow down social development. For instance, in the past, men could marry a large of wife at the same time but women only could marry one husband. That is purely nonsense and unfair to women. Thus, people should inherit significant value and develop a modern thinking in order that they catch up with today trend.

In conclusion, I completely approve of learning anything from the past for life today but people should not insist on maintaining outdated thinking