Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as a learning tool, which is why children are less well‐educated today. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is irrefutable that the development of television brings numerous benefits for inhabitants. Although, there is also an argument that nothing can substitute books. Which aspect is more beneficial? In thin this essay, I will present my opinion.

Initially, television helps children learn through images and sounds at the same time, they can immediately know what the stuff it is with the explanation on tv without any striation. Kids are interested by the movement of character they just need to sit and watching them. Naturally, children can spend all day and all night watching tv. Also, lessons learned through tv it is also can be a song. With the melody, new vocabularies, new knowledge makes kids easier to understand.

On the other hand, spending so much time on television can harm a child's eyes while reading book is just make you get eyestrain. Books help you rad clearly either understand deeply the topic you are in. Can also engage in a group discussing a situation in a book. Children's imaginary significant blow out if they think about the story and draws a character on their own, things that television has already work it for your imaginary. If you considerable take care of a book, books are sustainable and their knowledge you gain from books are followed all of your life either, the information is easy to look up.

Eventually, television, help the education of children considerably, which also is the things distracted children. The knowledge electric box brings to is quite temporary. I believe learning through a book is the most efficient ways to help children remember things in the long term clearly either to contribute their imaginary days by days.