Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as a learning tool, which is why children are less well‐educated today. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is irrefutable that the development of television brings numerous benefit for inhabitants. Although, there is also an argument nothing can substitute books. Which aspect is more beneficial? In thin this essay i will present my opinion.

Initially, television helps children learn through images and sound at the same time, they can immediately known what the stuff it is with the explanation on tv without any striation. Kids are interested by the movement of character they just need to sit and watching them. Naturally, children can spend all days and all night to watching tv. Also lesson learned through tv it is also can be a song. With the melody, new vocabularies, new knowledges makes kids easier to gain knowledge.

On the other hand, spending so much time on television can harm child's eyes while reading book is just make you gets eyestrain. Books helps you rad clearly either understand deeply the topic you are in. Can also engaged to a group discussing of a situation in a books. Children's imaginary significant blow out if they think about the story and draws a character on their own, things that television have already work it for your imaginary. If you considerable take care of a book, book is sustainable and their knowledge you gain from book is followed all of your life either, the information is easy to look up.

Eventually, television, help the education of children considerably, which also is the things distracted children. The knowledge electric box brings to is quite temporary. I believe learning thorough a book is a most efficient ways help children remember things in the long term clearly either to contribute their imaginary days by days.