Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are various learning ways for students such as studying in a group or studying alone. Personally, I assume that it would be better to study alone due to its advantage.

In the one hand, studying in a group is the effective way to train children based on numerous reasons. First of all, children stand a chance of connecting with other people, extraordinary teamwork. Most of the foreign schools often pay attention to the way of working as a group, thus foreign students are dynamic and powerful. They could communicate with each other, acquire more knowledge in order to upgrade student intelligence. They can give some advice or ideas to promote a group pathway. Thanks to teamwork ability, they would train their soft skills that purely advantage for them when they apply for a job. For instance, since my sister studied abroad, she became more confident and flexible. She said that the foreign requirement is that students had to actively participate group activities to learn a lot of knowledge. Moreover, students would have determination and perseverance because of benefits that come from working as a group. Studying in a group different from studying personally since students have responsibility to every member in a group. They could contribute together to create definitely idea thanks to everyone’s listening. As far as I know, in a massive competition, award always belongs to teamwork because every one person is always not as well as teamwork.

In the other hand, in my opinion, studying by oneself is crucial as well. In Southeast Asia, governments highly recommend people should self-study because they assume that studying alone helps students more concentrate on what they studied. It is completely wasting if students will not sum up the knowledge by oneself. For instance, Nguyen Qui - a person win award in math competition due to studying alone without studying coming from teacher. Hence, people need to have a suitable way for themselves in order to enforce their knowledge.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people should combine both of this view at the same time to bring the best outcome.