Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Learning is a very important thing in our life. But how do we learn to make the lesson more effectively? Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that they should study alone. In my point of view, I will support the first idea

First of all, learning with your friends will increase the accuracy of your work. In a group, each member will have their own strength. For example, if person A is good at Math, you are good at Physics, you two can discuss with each other how to solve both the Math and the Physics exercises. That way, you can understand more about the subject that you are bad at and also help the other people with their learning.

Besides, learning in a group will help you to gain more ideas. When you are writing an essay, each of your friends will have a different opinion about that subject and the total ideas will make up a perfect essay.

Last but not least, learning with a group of friends will be funnier than studying alone. You can talk or discuss with your friends while studying. That way, you could be less stressed out about the homework. Your friends are the closest people to you and it's easier to speak out your problems with your friends rather than discussing it with your teacher.

Those are all the reasons I think it's good to learn with a group of friends. Friends are the best!