When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Truly I have to say, I love technology. It's an amazing invention that has brought many benefits as well as creations to life. But, is technology is always good? Especially for traditional skills and ways of life. Could any of those things might be changed? If yes, is it pointless to try and keep them alive? Well, I think no.

Let's consider some things that we might not have if technology doesn't exist. The most important thing for our generation, also the explanation for the reason why technology is very essential to life is education. You can easily find a computer or a projector in your class. Your teachers use them everyday to teach you and they might not use old books full of boring things. They use PowerPoint, a software used for teaching methods to teach and to do presentations in a more interesting and amazing way. That's an ideal thing that technology has brought us. Another way this awesome invention has helped us with learning is it helps us to do assignments as well as exercises easier. There are more and more websites being created to help us with learning various types of subjects. You can quickly type the key words and the computer will appear the right websites where other guys will help you solve your assignments.

The next reason is nothing less important: Working & Finding Jobs. It's easier to sit and type on the computer rather than sitting and writing a long page of paper. Working with computer saves time to think and also to do your work. If you can't think of any ideas, just search on the Internet and maybe you can find inspirations from the things you have found out. Finding job also needs technology. Websites will help you gain experience to find jobs faster and with the best efficiency through the experiences of previous job seekers. They also offer advice to find a good company that suits your qualifications and specialty. That's very useful.

After considering 3 reasons, I think technology is worth to be "lived". It can bring a huge benefit if you use it moderately.