When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With the inception of technology in everyday's life, it has become easier and time saving. With such pace of advancements in machines, some people concern that former will act as hinderance in our traditional skills and sooner they will die out. However i believe that these labor saving machines are actually helping us to keep our traditions alive, while beliefs without any logic will definitely die out and there is no need to save them.

Admittedly, internet is beautiful flower which blossom our society. By the appropriate use, traditions and cultures are spread all over the world. For an instance, Maharastra Government use internet to sell products made by local people and purchases were made from all over the world. Afterwards, people still prefer to buy hand made products then the one developed my machines. Due to this, they have high value economically and fundamentally, they are better in quality.

Indeed, technology is helping hand, but it can be a reason for death of many tradition methods. Socially, people do not spend enough time with each other and they prefer to use mobile phones to communicate with each other but it should also be noticed that in the rural areas, percentage of family fights has been decreased over an decade as external people do not interfere. This can be seen as positive in the change in trend of people.

Having dwelled on such thoughts, it is clear that technology is a saviour in the cruel world and every nation and establishment should spend more of their revenue on developing technology and should be prepare for the future.