In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want .To what extent should children have to follow the rules?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example

There is a problem in today's world that educators must ponder is how to be able for children to explore the world, and they can seriously follow the rules at the same time. Different countries have raised their descendants in different ways, some chose to put pressure on the children by making them obey harsh rules and others give their children a chance to do things themselves. In my opinion, I think parents and teachers should let their children to be free to do what they like, but in a strict way.

Parenting is a very difficult task that requires parents and teachers to make smart and clever choices so as not to make any mistake in raising their future generations. So that, in some countries, like my country Vietnam think that putting children in a format is the best way. There are some specific benefits you can think of such as children will obey parents at any time, at anything they are told to do, children will never be dissipated and step in a wrong way of life or they will never disappoint their parents and do great things for the world. However, that is not that easy. Nevertheless, it has a serious consequence of limiting the way children perceive the outside world. Children just do what their parents told them to do and never think what will they do in that kind of situation. They will depend too much on their parents. The more serious consequence is that they will not have the skills to step foot on the path to mastering their lives.

To solve that problem, some countries choose the other way of letting children to be independent. Children can learn, play, do whatever they like to do. Children will not be stressed and exhausted. Further more, they can learn how to control their lives. But, life is not that easy. There are so many complex things in the huge world that children can't live without their parents. They can learn things that age doesn't allow them to do that. They can go the wrong way.

To sum up, I think the best way to raise our next generation is to let them do what they want, but we also establish some rules for them to obey like what they have to to or things they mustn't do. That way, problem is totally solved!