In many countries, there is no access to education for children in remote villages/communities. Some people believe that the best solution is to provide teachers and schools. Others think computer and internet connection is better selection. Discuss both

Education is one of the top issues in the world, especially in the least developed countries. One of the particular examples of the loss of education is in remote villages in my country, Vietnam. Many experts have come up with some solutions and the two most common ideas are providing teachers and schools and providing Internet. In my opinion, I think Internet connection is the best choice.

Internet provide us more than any thing in our lives. With this great device, you can enjoy learning every subjects and it is easier to study at home than going to schools. Studying online has some significant benefits such as saving time, easier access to the outer world, have better chance to make friends. There are many websites on the Internet that is nothing different from school. There are teachers and also online learners that join in with you in the lesson. This is probably the most obvious and obvious benefit. You won't have to waste time and effort moving to a study location, online classes allow you to study at home, or anywhere you want, as long as you have a computer connected to the internet. You will not be tired of traffic congestion, no need to worry about chaotic traffic. It is very cool, isn't it? Besides, you can save documents of the previous lesson. When you learn in school, teachers often give you a small paper for homework. If you lost that, you are done. However, learning online means you do homework online and you don't have to keep loads of papers. They will stay forever in your computer!

Learning in school also have some good benefits such as you can contact with your friends easier. You can talk and express yourself through communicating rather than sitting at home and typing the computer. In addition, when you learn in school, you don't have to pay money for the Internet and you can avoid problems related to it, for example, unable to catch the network, lose power, broken computer, that sort of things.

After all, In my point of view, the government should set up the network and open a classroom to teach children how to use the network for a better learning environment.