Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that people, who do not use public education system, do not have to pay a part of their tax which belongs to educational part. I completely disagree with this view.

There are several reasons, why all people should pay tax completely. First, we can calculate easily how amount of people’s tax are allocated to state public schools. To solve this complex issue, governments should hire many professional staff. So, it is not worthwhile. Second, government costs money, which is earned from tax, in different sections, including build hospital, police expenditure, transport services and other public facilities. if government gave a discount to tax of people who send their children to private school, other people who do not use of other public facilities , public hospital for instance, would protest that should be given tax reduction them. it can cause a riot in society.

In my opinion, we all should be happy to pay our tax completely even if we do not send our children to state public schools. A good educational system forms the framework for productive and prosperous nation. societies need to have good citizens, who do not commit crimes. we can reach this goal via promote educational system. even wealthy families, who own their business, need to hire professional staff. These people should be educated in schools and collage in order to enter to work market. Therefore, a good educational system can help people to will be useful for themselves and others who pay tax while do not use of public equipment.

In conclusion, government should not dispense a part of people’s tax due to they do not use of public education.