Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Movie stars and singers gain adequate amount of money and they have live a glamorous and cozy life.However,most of them live displeased life.I am agree with this statement.

To began with,actors and singers are live very luxurious life,Because they involve with media,with cinema,advertisement.They have to trouble many countries in the world for their shooting purpose.They not only income a great deal of money but also they achive huge publicity.They became like a star which is untouchable,precious.They have not any lackings in their life.In addition,theyl become rewoned all around of the world.Actors and singers can earn huge amount of money from their profession because of their popularity.It seems from outside that" how much happy they are!"

Despite they have luxurious life most of them are unhappy in their life.I strongly belive that only money never can bring happiness in a persons life.We think that a media person's life is very cozy and they have a great deal of money.But we cannot see that how much they have struggled in their life to reach their position.They have no personal life,every step or every moment of their life is published in newspaper or social media.They have no time for themselves,because of their work.They have to do a lot of struggle to intercept their position,also have to tolerate many kinds of troublee.They couldnot live like a unstrained life.

In conclusion,I think become a celebraty is not so easy.It looks like so glamorous.However, their life is full of misery and drawback.