Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

It is true that film stars and music celebrities earn a lot of money and live in luxurious surrounding while some people tend towards the view point that many of them lead unhappy lives. I would have support the idea and agree with that opinion.

On the one hand there are clear argument that film starts and music celebrities earn lots of money. They have wonderful and luxurious houses and cars; lead also a comfortable and expensive life. Despite of having all of this they are unhappy. One of the main reason can be that they are too much busy with their schedule. Sometimes they have to finish their shooting within a very short time as well as music show have to prepare overnight. This means they can not give proper time to Their family. Another reason that can be privacy. Thier profession does not give them Secrecy. The media is always busy in search of information of their life. How they behave and response everything which actually bother them so lot. Sometimes this harassment of media lead them to physical and mental stress. For example britney Spears addicts with drugs and has been in clinic for many times. Celebrities are involved in relation for a certain period for example scarlet johanson has ended up her 2 nd marriage.

On the other hand there are some good example of happy,wealthy and well-known stars who can manage their work as well as maintain their family. Not only that but also they did good job as giving scholarship to help the students who have not enough condition to study. On the contrary gave donation during the time of natural calamities.

In conclusion it seems to me that happiness is correlative matter. It is not the fact that money and fame makes people unhappy; fact is how the film stars and music celebrities deals with it (money,fame)