First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job.

To what extent do you agree?

It is thought by some that in order to get a good job candidates should do well during the interviews as first impression is crucial. In my opinion, while human resource managers make decision after interviews, I believe that people should have an appropriate background in order to safe a job place.

When people show their good sides during the interviews it gives them more chances to get a job. These is because human resource managers before inviting candidates to the interview check their curriculum vitae. HR managers check carefully their level of education, working experience, soft skills and working experience and if candidate have appropriate background they invite him to the interview. Invitation to the interview means that he will be accepted if he has communication skills and kind person. Furthermore, during the interview managers communicate with candidate and assess person as a future worker and if he satisfy their requirements they offer him to pass probation.

On the other hand, in order to safe a job place in future or to pass trial period, candidate should have real work experience, knowledge and dedication to their work. When people start to work at new place they get different tasks to be completed, then managers evaluate their work. Another point to consider is education, as some jobs which are connected with science include many tasks which should be done according some rules and laws. Furthermore if a person complete all tasks during probation period he successfully gets permanent job offer if not he loses his job.

In conclusion, although mangers make final decision after interview I consider that rich working experience and education is a key to safe a job place.